I’m in the top 10ย 


I am in the top 10 for the 3rd time on reverbnation Thank you to my listeners and  If u are in my playlist  Congrats for the 3 time lol ๐Ÿ˜€ There is things u know before happen well this one is one of them for me Is easy for my to recognize good music Thanks to the gift God has giving to me … I do things with passion or I just dont do it ๐Ÿ“ I discovered the passion with music when I was a child ๐ŸŽผ I still have the desire to keep going and I hope I create new music with a great artist I love love to interact with producers because there is no good song without a good producer so thank u again to all …..  Frezita ๐Ÿ’‹๐Ÿ“  

 

Leave a Reply

